Team

Team

Planung:

Jens Hellberg | j.hellberg@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Künstlerische Leitung:

Nicolai Bernstein | bernstein@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Education:

education@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Rebecca Zimmermann | zimmermann@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Nicola Vock | vock@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Projektmanagement:

Jens Hellberg | j.hellberg@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Philipp Strüber | strueber@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Nicola Vock | vock@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Kerstin Adineh | presse@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Kartenreservierung:

ticket@kammerphilharmonie-frankfurt.de

Zurück